AGX Group sprl Avenue Excelsior 10, 1930 Zaventem

Lang Selector

Linkedin

Hospitals
Opticians
Dental laboratories / practices
Express service

Transport and Distribution of Medical Supplies in Belgium and Luxembourg

AGX Group specialises in the transportation of medical supplies and equipment. The completely dependable courier service for your medical packages throughout Belgium.

AGX Group’s efficient and reliable courier service saves precious time for hospitals and medical practices, as well as for manufacturers and distributors of MEDs (Medical Equipment & Devices). Our “In Room Delivery” service delivers the package right to the department concerned (such as the sterilisation service, operating suite or the pharmacy) and to the right person.

To ensure high-quality service, AGX Group’s processes are clear, transparent and computerised, and our operations are local and on a human scale. AGX Group is a premium service from a major transport business that provides close customer support.

Healthcare professionals can be sure of getting the most effective supply chain and deliveries of medical supplies, allowing them to focus on their core competences – patient treatment and care.

Learn more
AGX-Group_Photos_OlivierTruyman-10small

Express transport of medical supplies in Belgium

The transportation of medical supplies requires smooth-running logistics to allow for efficient distribution and regular restocking of hospitals, laboratories, clinics, medical practices, dental and orthodontic practices, and opticians. Specialists for more than twenty years in the transport of medical equipment, AGX Group ensures high-quality, professional service thanks to its team of conscientious, reliable, courteous couriers and a fleet of suitable vehicles.

 

AGX Group’s courier services can be arranged around your timetable and your needs. The daytime delivery service operates up to 17:00. The overnight delivery service is fast, getting there before 05:00. The Express Service is available for urgent transport of packages in exceptional situations that call for rapid delivery of additional medical supplies.

AGX Group delivers throughout Belgium and Luxembourg

AGX GROUP covers Belgium and Luxembourg, with dedicated collection (pick-up) routes for our clients in the Netherlands, France and Germany. Upon demand, we also pick up outside these geographical areas, either by incorporating these collections into a delivery round or as a special service.

AGX group - Centre hospitalier

Hospitals

AGX Group handles the transport of medical supplies from suppliers to hospitals by delivering direct to the department concerned. This is “In Room Delivery”.

Learn more
AGX group - Centre hospitalier

Dental practices & dentistry in general

AGX Group is the market leader in Belgium for delivery of dental supplies to laboratories and dental practices, day and night. We also maintain the flow of goods between dental practices and their labs.

Learn more

Opticians

We deliver optical supplies to opticians, by hand during the day and to their letter-boxes or delivery lockers at night.

Learn more
AGX group - Centre hospitalier

Express service

Express transport of medical supplies, 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, in urgent and critical situations and for specific supply needs.

Learn more

Our Services for the Transportation of your Medical Supplies

A service you can depend on/

AGX Group sprl Avenue Excelsior 10, 1930 Zaventem

Linkedin

Centre hospitalier
Opticiens
Cabinet dentaire / Dentisterie
Service Express

Transport et distribution de matériel médical en Belgique et au Luxembourg

AGX Group est spécialisé dans le transport de matériel et équipement médical. Le transport et la livraison de vos colis médicaux se déroulent en toute confiance partout en Belgique.

Grâce à nos services d’enlèvements et de livraisons de colis, efficaces et fiables, AGX Group fait gagner un temps précieux aux hôpitaux et cabinets médicaux, ainsi qu’aux producteurs et distributeurs de MED’s (Medical Equipment & Devices). Nous proposons un service « In Room Delivery », c’est-à-dire que nous livrons les colis directement dans le service concerné (stérilisation, bloc opératoire, pharmacie, etc.) et auprès de la bonne personne.

Pour la qualité de ses services, AGX Group fonctionne avec des processus clairs, transparents et informatisés et mise sur la dimension humaine et la proximité.  AGX Group, c’est la force de frappe d’une grande entreprise de transport avec un service proche du client.

Les professionnels de la santé sont assurés de bénéficier du meilleur approvisionnement et acheminement du matériel médical, ce qui leur permet de se concentrer pleinement sur le cœur de leur métier : les soins aux patients.

Plus d’infos
AGX-Group_Photos_OlivierTruyman-10small

Transport de matériel médical express en Belgique

Le transport de matériel médical nécessite une logistique bien rodée pour permettre la distribution et le réapprovisionnement réguliers des centres hospitaliers, laboratoires, cliniques, cabinets médicaux, cabinets de dentisterie, orthodontie ou encore les opticiens. Spécialisé depuis plus de vingt ans dans le transport d’équipement médical, AGX Group assure un service professionnel et de qualité grâce à une équipe de transporteurs sérieux, fiables et courtois ainsi qu’une flotte de véhicules adaptée.

Les services d’expédition de colis d’AGX Group s’organisent selon vos horaires et vos besoins. La livraison de jour se déroule en journée jusque 17 h. La livraison de nuit s’effectue rapidement avant 5 h du matin. La livraison express intervient pour le transport urgent de colis lors de situations exceptionnelles, nécessitant, rapidement, du matériel médical supplémentaire.

AGX Group livre partout en Belgique et Luxembourg

La distribution d’AGX GROUP s’étend sur la Belgique et le Luxembourg. Avec des lignes dédiées d’enlèvement (pick up) chez nos clients aux Pays-Bas, en France et en Allemagne. Des enlèvements ou livraisons en dehors de cette couverture géographique sont également possibles sur demande pour être intégrés à une tournée de livraisons ou pour un service de livraison urgente.

AGX group - Centre hospitalier

Centre hospitalier

AGX Group se charge du transport de matériel médical des fournisseurs vers les établissements hospitaliers en livrant directement auprès du service concerné par la livraison, soit « In room delivery »

Plus d’infos
AGX group - Cabinet dentaire & Dentisterie

Cabinet dentaire & Dentisterie

AGX Group est leadeur sur le marché belge de la livraison de matériel dentaire vers les laboratoires et cabinets dentaires, de jour comme de nuit. Nous assurons également la liaison entre les cabinets dentaires et leurs laboratoires.

Plus d’infos

Opticiens

Nous livrons le matériel optique chez les opticiens en main propre la journée et dans leurs boites aux lettres la nuit

Plus d’infos
AGX group - Service express

Service express

Le transport express de matériel médical 24h/24, 7j/7, en urgence lors de situations critiques et de besoins spécifiques d’approvisionnement.

Plus d’infos

Nos services pour le transport de votre matériel médical

Ils nous font confiance !